Our Team

The Management

Mike Simon

Mike Simon

General Manager

mike.simon@newmarkettoyota.ca

Peter Stamatopoulos

Peter Stamatopoulos

Sales Manager

peter.stamatopoulos@newmarkettoyota.ca

Nick Leone

Nick Leone

Sales Manager

nicholas.leone@newmarkettoyota.ca

Tom Ou

Tom Ou

Financial Services Manager

tom.ou@newmarkettoyota.ca

Dominigue Girouard

Dominigue Girouard

Financial Services Manager

dominigue.girouard@newmarkettoyota.ca

Chris Hayden

Chris Hayden

Financial Services Manager

chris.hayden@newmarkettoyota.ca

Greg Fulton

Greg Fulton

Leasing Manager

greg.fulton@newmarkettoyota.ca

David Aldred

David Aldred

Pre-Owned Manager

david.aldred@newmarkettoyota.ca

Alisson Gao

Alisson Gao

Product Advisor

alisson.gao@newmarkettoyota.ca

Isabel Watts

Isabel Watts

Reception

isabel.watts@newmarkettoyota.ca

William Chor

William Chor

Product Advisor

william.chor@newmarkettoyota.ca

David Hanna

David Hanna

Product Advisor

david.hanna@newmarkettoyota.ca

David Caruso

David Caruso

Sales & Leasing

david.caruso@newmarkettoyota.ca

Fernendo Lucadamo

Fernendo Lucadamo

Product Advisor

fernendo.lucadamo@newmarkettoyota.ca

Derek Waldron

Derek Waldron

Product Advisor

derek.waldron@newmarkettoyota.ca

Kainen Felix

Kainen Felix

Product Advisor

kainen.felix@newmarkettoyota.ca

Our Service Team

Paul Siddall

Paul Siddall

Service Manager

paul.siddall@newmarkettoyota.ca

Ashleigh Anderson

Ashleigh Anderson

Service Advisor

service@newmarkettoyota.ca

Bryan Featherstone

Bryan Featherstone

Master Toyota Technician

Chris Weiler

Chris Weiler

Toyota Service Technician

Zulli Karmali

Zulli Karmali

Parts Manager

parts@newmarkettoyota.ca

Matthew Goodson II

Matthew Goodson II

Master Toyota Technician

Ron Janes

Ron Janes

Tire & Alignment Technician

Simon Vega

Simon Vega

Detailer

Sam Nazami

Sam Nazami

Service Advisor

service@newmarkettoyota.ca
Christoper Oducayen

Christoper Oducayen

Service Technician

Alex Armstrong

Alex Armstrong

Lube & Tire Technician

Pete Hayes

Pete Hayes

Service Advisor

service@newmarkettoyota.ca

George Laidlaw

George Laidlaw

Service Technician

Michael Andrade

Michael Andrade

Apprentice Technician