Our Team

The Management

Mike Simon

Mike Simon

General Manager

mikesimon@newmarkettoyota.ca
Peter Stamatopoulos

Peter Stamatopoulos

Sales Manager

peters@newmarkettoyota.ca
Nick Leone

Nick Leone

Sales Manager

nleone@newmarkettoyota.ca

Isabel Watts

Isabel Watts

Reception

iwatts@newmarkettoyota.ca

Jenny Tucker

Jenny Tucker

Financial Services Manager

jtucker@newmarkettoyota.ca

Tom Ou

Tom Ou

Financial Services Manager

tou@newmarkettoyota.ca

Greg Fulton

Greg Fulton

Leasing Manager

gregfulton@newmarkettoyota.ca
David Aldred

David Aldred

Pre-Owned Manager

davidaldred@newmarkettoyota.ca

Alisson Gao

Alisson Gao

Product Advisor

agao@newmarkettoyota.ca
William Chor

William Chor

Product Advisor

williamchor@newmarkettoyota.ca

David Hanna

David Hanna

Product Advisor

dhanna@newmarkettoyota.ca
Fernendo Lucadamo

Fernendo Lucadamo

Product Advisor

fernendo@newmarkettoyota.ca

Kainen Felix

Kainen Felix

Product Advisor

kfelix@newmarkettoyota.ca
Derek Waldron

Derek Waldron

Product Advisor

dwaldron@newmarkettoyota.ca

Wendy Gillings

Wendy Gillings

Product Advisor

wgillings@newmarkettoyota.ca

Our Service Team

Paul Siddall

Paul Siddall

Service Manager

paulsiddall@newmarkettoyota.ca
Zulli Karmali

Zulli Karmali

Parts Manager

parts@newmarkettoyota.ca

Sam Nazami

Sam Nazami

Service Advisor

service@newmarkettoyota.ca
Pete Hayes

Pete Hayes

Service Advisor

service@newmarkettoyota.ca

Bryan Featherstone

Bryan Featherstone

Master Toyota Technician

Matthew Goodson II

Matthew Goodson II

Master Toyota Technician

Christoper Oducayen

Christoper Oducayen

Service Technician

George Laidlaw

George Laidlaw

Service Technician

Chris Weiler

Chris Weiler

Toyota Service Technician

Ron Janes

Ron Janes

Tire & Alignment Technician

Alex Armstrong

Alex Armstrong

Lube & Tire Technician

Michael Andrade

Michael Andrade

Apprentice Technician

Simon Vega

Simon Vega

Detailer