Our Team

Our Team

The Management

Mike Simon

Mike Simon

General Manager

mikesimon@newmarkettoyota.ca
Peter Stamatopoulos

Peter Stamatopoulos

Sales Manager

peters@newmarkettoyota.ca
Nick Leone

Nick Leone

Sales Manager

nleone@newmarkettoyota.ca

Isabel Watts

Isabel Watts

Reception

iwatts@newmarkettoyota.ca

Christine Weaver

Christine Weaver

Financial Services Manager

businessmanager@newmarkettoyota.ca

Gabrielle Chapman

Gabrielle Chapman

Financial Services Manager

gabrielle@newmarkettoyota.ca

Greg Fulton

Greg Fulton

Leasing Manager

gregfulton@newmarkettoyota.ca
Denise Chau

Denise Chau

Financial Services Manager

businessoffice@newmarkettoyota.ca

David Aldred

David Aldred

Pre-Owned Manager

davidaldred@newmarkettoyota.ca

Hasan Pirishov

Hasan Pirishov

Product Advisor

hpirishov@newmarkettoyota.ca

Carlos Wang

Carlos Wang

Product Advisor

cwang@newmarkettoyota.ca
William Chor

William Chor

Product Advisor

williamchor@newmarkettoyota.ca

David Hanna

David Hanna

Product Advisor

dhanna@newmarkettoyota.ca
Fernendo Lucadamo

Fernendo Lucadamo

Product Advisor

fernendo@newmarkettoyota.ca

Lindsay Quance

Lindsay Quance

Product Advisor

lquance@newmarkettoyota.ca

Derek Waldron

Derek Waldron

Product Advisor

dwaldron@newmarkettoyota.ca

Our Service Team

Paul Siddall

Paul Siddall

Service Manager

paulsiddall@newmarkettoyota.ca
Zulli Karmali

Zulli Karmali

Parts Manager

parts@newmarkettoyota.ca

Stephanie Ryan

Stephanie Ryan

Service Advisor

service@newmarkettoyota.ca
Pete Hayes

Pete Hayes

Service Advisor

service@newmarkettoyota.ca

Sam Nazami

Sam Nazami

Service Advisor

service@newmarkettoyota.ca
Bryan Featherstone

Bryan Featherstone

Master Toyota Technician

Chris Weiler

Chris Weiler

Toyota Service Technician

Christoper Oducayen

Christoper Oducayen

Service Technician

Stephnen Lockerbie

Stephnen Lockerbie

Toyota Apprentice

Matthew Rosen

Matthew Rosen

Detailer

Ron Janes

Ron Janes

Tire & Alignment Technician

 Austin Simon

Austin Simon

Detailer

George Laidlaw

George Laidlaw

Service Technician

Sok Nhim Appr

Sok Nhim Appr

Service Technician

Michael Andrade

Michael Andrade

Apprentice Technician