Our Team

Our Team

The Management

Mike Simon

Mike Simon

General Manager

mikesimon@newmarkettoyota.ca

Peter Stamatopoulos

Peter Stamatopoulos

Sales Manager

peters@newmarkettoyota.ca

David Aldred

David Aldred

Sales Manager

905-953-2890

davidaldred@newmarkettoyota.ca

Greg Fulton

Greg Fulton

Leasing Manager

gregfulton@newmarkettoyota.ca

Christine Weaver

Christine Weaver

Financial Services Manager

905-953-2890

businessoffice@newmarkettoyota.ca

Denise Chau

Denise Chau

Financial Services Manager

905-953-2890

businessoffice@newmarkettoyota.ca

Gabrielle Chapman

Gabrielle Chapman

Financial Services Manager

905-953-2890

gabrielle@newmarkettoyota.ca

Anushka Bielawa

Anushka Bielawa

Sales & Leasing Consultant

905-953-2890

anushkabielawa@newmarkettoyota.ca

Hasan Pirishov

Hasan Pirishov

Product Advisor

905-953-2890

dwaldron@newmarkettoyota.ca

Paul Karadsheh

Paul Karadsheh

Product Advisor

905-953-2890

PKaradsheh@newmarkettoyota.ca

William Chor

William Chor

Product Advisor

905-953-2890

williamchor@newmarkettoyota.ca

Isabel Watts

Isabel Watts

Reception

905-953-2890

iwatts@newmarkettoyota.ca

Fernendo Lucadamo

Fernendo Lucadamo

Product Advisor

905-953-2890

fernendo@newmarkettoyota.ca

Derek Waldron

Derek Waldron

Product Advisor

905-953-2890

dwaldron@newmarkettoyota.ca

Our Service Team

Paul Siddall

Paul Siddall

Service Manager

(905) 953-2890

paulsiddall@newmarkettoyota.ca

Zulli Karmali

Zulli Karmali

Parts Manager

(905) 953-2890

parts@newmarkettoyota.ca

Stephanie Davis

Stephanie Davis

Service Advisor

(905) 953-2890

Pete Hayes

Pete Hayes

Service Advisor

(905) 953-2890

service@newmarkettoyota.ca

Hector Chianelli

Hector Chianelli

Parts Advisor

(905) 953-2890

parts@newmarkettoyota.ca

John Dobre

John Dobre

Master Technician

Ron Janes

Ron Janes

Tire & Alignment Technician

Chris Weiler

Chris Weiler

Service Technician

George Laidlaw

George Laidlaw

Service Technician

Sok Nhim Appr

Sok Nhim Appr

Service Technician

Stephan Sheppard

Stephan Sheppard

Service Technician

Service Technician

Michael Andrade

Michael Andrade

Apprentice Technician

Jean Rock Gagnon

Jean Rock Gagnon

Detailer

Derek Backman

Derek Backman

Post-Service Detailer

Share This