Our Team

Our Team

The Management

Mike Simon

Mike Simon

General Manager

mikesimon@newmarkettoyota.ca
Peter Stamatopoulos

Peter Stamatopoulos

Sales Manager

peters@newmarkettoyota.ca
Greg Fulton

Greg Fulton

Leasing Manager

gregfulton@newmarkettoyota.ca
Isabel Watts

Isabel Watts

Reception

iwatts@newmarkettoyota.ca

Christine Weaver

Christine Weaver

Financial Services Manager

businessmanager@newmarkettoyota.ca

Gabrielle Chapman

Gabrielle Chapman

Financial Services Manager

gabrielle@newmarkettoyota.ca

Denise Chau

Denise Chau

Financial Services Manager

businessoffice@newmarkettoyota.ca

David Aldred

David Aldred

Pre-Owned Manager

davidaldred@newmarkettoyota.ca

Hasan Pirishov

Hasan Pirishov

Product Advisor

hpirishov@newmarkettoyota.ca

Anushka Bielawa

Anushka Bielawa

Sales & Leasing Consultant

anushkabielawa@newmarkettoyota.ca

William Chor

William Chor

Product Advisor

williamchor@newmarkettoyota.ca

David Hanna

David Hanna

Product Advisor

Fernendo Lucadamo

Fernendo Lucadamo

Product Advisor

fernendo@newmarkettoyota.ca

Carlos Wang

Carlos Wang

Product Advisor

Derek Waldron

Derek Waldron

Product Advisor

dwaldron@newmarkettoyota.ca

Mike Karadsheh

Mike Karadsheh

Product Advisor

Our Service Team

Paul Siddall

Paul Siddall

Service Manager

paulsiddall@newmarkettoyota.ca

Zulli Karmali

Zulli Karmali

Parts Manager

parts@newmarkettoyota.ca

Stephanie Davis

Stephanie Davis

Service Advisor

service@newmarkettoyota.ca

Pete Hayes

Pete Hayes

Service Advisor

service@newmarkettoyota.ca

Hector Chianelli

Hector Chianelli

Parts Advisor

parts@newmarkettoyota.ca

Chris Weiler

Chris Weiler

Service Technician

Ron Janes

Ron Janes

Tire & Alignment Technician

Service Technician

George Laidlaw

George Laidlaw

Service Technician

Sok Nhim Appr

Sok Nhim Appr

Service Technician

Michael Andrade

Michael Andrade

Apprentice Technician

Share This